Planning Commission & Board of Appeal

Planning Commission

Dennis Faatz - 1 Year Term Catherine Coulter – 2 Year Term Bruce Fuller – 3 year Term Doug Bjerregaard – 4 Year Term Malynda Bjerregaard – Councilmember **Zoning Administrator**

Grant Hansen

Board of Appeal

Que Miller Johnny R. Anderson Andy Peterson Doreen Jacobs Stan Southam

APPOINTING BOARD OF APPEAL MEMBERS RESOLUTION # 2016-2017 B

BE IT RESOLVED that the following shall constitute the Planning Commission for the Town of Mayfield

Johnny R. Anderson Andy Peterson Que Miller Doreen Jacobs Stan Southam

If one or more of the foregoing fail to complete their full term as shown, then the Town Mayor, with the advice and consent of the Town Council shall appoint a successor to fill the unexpired position of the term.

At the end of the respective term of each appointee his/her success or will be appointed for a five year term.

ADOPTED THIS 8th DAY OF <u>March</u>, 2017, on the motion of Aaron Peterson, seconded by Eric Peterson .

MEMBERS OF THE TOWN COUNCIL VOTING "AYE'

Eric Peterson, Malynda Bjerregaard, Aaron Peterson, Zara Faatz and John P. Christensen

MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL VOTING "NO"

John Christensen Mayfield Town Mayor

ATTEST:

Catherine Bartholomew Mayfield Town Recorder

APPOINTING PLANNING COMMISSION MEMBERS <u>RESOLUTION # 2016-17 - C</u>

BE IT RESOLVED that the following shall constitute the Planning Commission for the Town of Mayfield

> Dennis Faatz – 1 year term Catherine Coulter – 2 year term Bruce Fuller - 3 year term Doug Bjerregaard – 4 year term Councilmember – Malynda Bjerregaard

If one or more of the foregoing fail to complete their full term as shown, then the Town Mayor, with the advice and consent of the Town Council shall appoint a successor to fill the unexpired position of the term.

At the end of the respective term of each appointee his/her success or will be appointed for a five year term.

ADOPTED THIS 8th DAY OF March, 2017, on the motion made by Aaron Peterson , seconded by Eric Peterson .

MEMBERS OF THE TOWN COUNCIL VOTING "AYE'

Eric Peterson, Aaron Peterson, Zara Faatz, Malynda Bjerregaard, and John P. Christensen.

MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL VOTING "NO"

John Christensen Mayfield Town Mayor

ATTEST:

Catherine Bartholomew Mayfield Town Recorder