Mayfield Town Council

The Mayfield Town Mayor and Council work together for the citizens of our community. As leaders, they are committed to protecting the Mayfield Town assets through the encouragement of residents and businesses to become integral participants in our community.


Annual Meeting Schedule

Meetings for 2020 will be the second Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.

January 9
February 13
March 13
April 10
May 8
June 12
July 10
August 14
September 11
October 9
November 13
December 11











John Christensen -

Council Members:

Mike Bennett -

Eric Peterson -

Aaron Peterson -

Jake Dyreng

Town Council Assignments

Aaron Peterson Jake Dyreng Mike Bennett Eric Peterson John Christensen
-Cemetery -Planning & Zoning -Park -Roads -Utilities/Garbage
-Town Hall -Economic Development -Cabin   -Law